Good evening

Hello! 
What a beautiful day we had today. It was over 24 degrees and I loved it. I was home at 13.00 and than I decided to change clothes and wear my bikini! I sat in the garden for 3 hours, reading, and I got a little bit sunburned, it hurts a bit. After dinner, witch was outside, I took some pictures of the sun. I really love this picture, it is the pear tree we’ve got in our garden. All the grass you see is also our garden, it is so big!
Now I will join my sister and I will help her folding the laundry.

How was your day? Love to hear from you!

2 thoughts on “Good evening

Reactie? Leuk!

