Tag: If you say.. I say..

Sanne Wierda gave me a lovely tag. Thanks Sanne, I enjoyed making it 🙂

When you say warm, I say

 

Hot chocolate in winter, perfect way to stay warm.
 
When you say delicious, I say
This is the cake I want for my next birthday!
 
When you say hot, I say
Spicy!
When you say cute, I say
My boyfriend and I in the snow.
When you say fun, I say
Dancing a Hungarian dance with my dancing school.
When you say favourite, I say
Sailing on my boyfriends boat, love it in summer.
When you say dress, I say
Love those three dresses!
When you say red, I say
The colour of love, flowers and fruit!
When you say cell phone, I say 
He fell in the water once, but is still working!
When you say hungry, I say
Mjammie!
When you say boring, I say
 
When you say wonderful, I say
 
When you say blogging, I say
So that is how it works!
Now I have to tag some lovely blogs. I choose Leonie from It’s me: Leonie, Judith from la-Judith and Cecilia from FIMP.
Love, Swaen ♥
Pictures: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
 

 

5 thoughts on “Tag: If you say.. I say..

Reactie? Leuk!

