Nail of the day #1

I chose dark pink and orange for my nails. The pink I did yesterday and today I pimped it up with orange.
I really like the sparkling in the orang nail polish. The pink one is very easy to apply, but it takes a while before it is dry.
This evening I have got a general for my dance show tomorrow. And after that I have got a wedding party. An uncle of my boyfriend was marrying yesterday, and today they have a big party. Looking forward to it! I’ll show you what I wore!
Love, Swaen ♥
Reactie? Leuk!

