Hema Bronzing Highlighter

Yesterday I bought a lovely bronzer. I’d heard so many good things about them that I decided to buy one myself. Here is a little review!


Hema Bronzing Highlighter
Packaging  Simple but clear.
Colour  Cheerfulthe color of the bronzer are pretty clear.
Odor  None
Impact  The bronzer leaves a nice, even layer on my face with little sparkles in it.

I really like this bronzer, it gives me a natural, healthy look. It is very easy to apply, I like it!
I give this bronzer an 8 out of 10!

Reactie? Leuk!

