I am free!

Hi! Here I am again! There was a little blogstop on this blog, but I am back! Yesterday I finally finished my exams, and I am so happy! It just felt so good to put the last words on the paper and to walk out of the school! And now, it wil be only happiness for me 🙂

Yesterday we had a final-exams-party for everyone who had done his exams. It was so cool. We first went with a sightseeingboat to a village nearby and there was a big party. It was so cool. And we got back home with an old American Schoolbus 🙂

And when I finally went to bed I saw that it was already getting lighter at the horizon…
A wonderful day

♥ Pictures from here, here and here ♥
6 thoughts on “I am free!

Reactie? Leuk!

