Matching Colours #2

I came back from work an hour ago, and before I went in I sat a while in the sun outside. And I came to the conclusion that my shoes and my nails had the same colour! Well, I guess that this colour is just an H&M colour. The shoes and the nail polish (No Mambo Jambo) are from H&M.

See, they are matching! Sitting outside, enjoying the sun.
 

The print on my summercoat. I bought this coat last year in a shop for ladies older than 50, but I like the coat a lot! It is a trenchcoat and the print is very graphic. Me like!

7 thoughts on “Matching Colours #2

  1. Al zal ik eerlijk bekennen dat ik niet iets met nagellak heb, I like the picture. =) En dan die tweede foto! Hoe krijg je de camera scherpgesteld van zo dichtbij?! Die foto’s zien, daar word ik hartstikke jaloers van! Heb je een makrolens of zo? =)

      • Wow, echt?! Je ziet niet aan de foto’s af dat je een simpele camera hebt! Nou ja, vaak zit het hem ook niet in de kwaliteit. Het zit erin dat je zelf meer grip hebt op hetgeen je wilt fotograferen en de manier waarop. Daarom vroeg ik me ook af of je zo’n lens hebt. Waarschijnlijk ligt het eraan dat ik zo’n zoomlens op de Canon heb, ghèhè! Maar alsje! ^.^

Reactie? Leuk!

