My tea-boughts

I bought some tea in little bags. I bought Summer Carnaival, Love Mix and Love Herbal. The Love Herbal I gave to a friend of mine, who just moved in at her boyfriends house.

Love Mix is ​​a black tea blend with safflower flowers blossoms, cornflower blossoms and sunflowerblossoms. Sweet tea with soft strawberry flavor. 

Summer Carnival was inspired by the midsummerWith the taste of ripe summer fruitsand fresh herbs. A colorful mix of cherryapple, orangehibiscusblack currant,pineapplestrawberryraspberrypapayalime blossomsunflower blossoms, rose petals and camomile.


I like the Summer Carnival the most, the taste is so fresh! I’d wish I had bought more tea at the Teabar. I really like it. Lucky for me there is a webshop, so when I am in Sweden, I think I will order some!

3 thoughts on “My tea-boughts

Reactie? Leuk!

