Diploma, party, Sweden!

Yesterday was the diploma distribution at my school. And it was so weird to be there for the last time. I had to say goodbye to all the teachers, to all my friends and to the building. I was kind of attached to the school, because of all the music we had there. But now I have got my diploma!`
And Saturday I have got my goodbye-party! I am baking a lot, today I made some salmon snacks, cookies and truffles! I hope that the weather will be nice on Saturday, ‘cause the weather right now is rain, drizzle, rain, drizzle and so on..
And in 27 day’s I am going to Sweden!
But first things first: tonight I am going to Harry Potter 7!

♥ Picture from here ♥


3 thoughts on “Diploma, party, Sweden!

Reactie? Leuk!

