Holiday!

Hi everyone!
Tomorrow morning I am leaving on a holiday! I will cycle through whole the Netherlands with my boyfriend. Don’t know where we’ll go, don’t know when we’ll be home. But I know that I won’t blog in that time. So please don’t stop following me, I will be back!
And when I am back, it will be a very hectic time for me, because I am leaving for Sweden. So I won’t be able to make a lot of posts. I guess that it will be back to normal at the and of August. But don’t forget I like all the reactions you give on my blog!

Love, Swaen ♥

♥ Picture from here

P.S. Voor de Nederlanders: Op 10 augustus vertrek ik naar Zweden, wil je mijn belevenissen volgen, kijk dan op www.swanhilde.waarbenjij.nu en abboneer je op mijn berichtjes! Ik vind het erg leuk als mensen mijn berichtjes lezen 🙂

3 thoughts on “Holiday!

  1. Heel veel plezier! En ik snap trouwens niet waarom die letter Z in het wit staat… hihi, ik denk ik zeg het even. Ik zal wel eens kijken op waarbenjij.nu! 😀 Nu even lekker genieten van je vakantie!x

Reactie? Leuk!

